Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy


Josh Duncan


News Director

e. Josh@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Sydney Baerg


Communications Strategist

e. SBaerg@NowMediaGroup.ca


Brett Honeysett


Sports Journalist

e. Brett@nowmediagroup.ca

Brett Honeysett's Stories


Sammie Wall


Content Strategist

e. SWall@NowMediaGroup.ca

Sammie Wall's Stories


Megan Trudeau


Journalist

e. Megan@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Megan Trudeau's Stories


Kent Molgat


Journalist

e. Kent@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Kent Molgat's Stories


Nick Csek


Videographer

e. Nick@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Nick Csek's Stories


Gord Goble


Photo Journalist

e. Gord@PentictonNow.com

Gord Goble's Stories


Lauren Frost


Content Strategist

e. LFrost@NowMediaGroup.ca

Lauren Frost's Stories


Iain Burns


Managing Editor

e. Iain@NowMediaGroup.ca

Iain Burns's Stories


Emily Alexander


Content Strategist

e. EAlexander@NowMediaGroup.ca

Emily Alexander's Stories


Sophie Avery


Marketing Coordinator & Digital Marketing Assistant

e. SAvery@NowMediaGroup.ca


Cheyanna Lorraine


Journalist

e. CDyck@NowMediaGroup.com
p. 250.469.9626


Sofia Pangalos


Social Content Strategist

e. SPangalos@NowMediaGroup.ca

Sofia Pangalos's Stories




Tue
-4℃


Wed
-3℃


Thu
-4℃


Fri
-5℃


Sat
-4℃


Sun
-2℃

Top Stories

Follow Us

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Linkedin Follow us on Youtube Listen on Soundcloud Follow Our RSS

?>