Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy


Josh Duncan


Reporter

e. josh@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Dylan McCullough


Reporter

e. dylan@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Dylan McCullough's Stories


Jessica Klymchuk


Reporter

e. jessica@kamloopsbcnow.com
p. 250-377-0188

Jessica Klymchuk's Stories


Jennifer Brown


Content Strategist

e. jbrown@kelownanow.com

Jennifer Brown's Stories


Liz Brown


Reporter

e. liz@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Liz Brown 's Stories


Megan Trudeau


Reporter

e. mtrudeau@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Megan Trudeau's Stories


Savannah Bagshaw


Promotions, Events, and Photography

e. savannah@kelownanow.com
p. 250.862.8010

Savannah Bagshaw's Stories


Stephanie Hilash


Author

Stephanie Hilash's Stories


Brittany Kapsha


Content Strategist

e. brittany@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Brittany Kapsha's Stories


Kayleigh Zinger


Content Strategist

e. kayleigh@kelownanow.com
p. 250-469-9626

Kayleigh Zinger's Stories


JA Csek


e. jim@kelownanow.com
p. 250.862.8010

JA Csek's Stories


Karen Montgomery


Content Strategist

e. karen@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Karen Montgomery's Stories


Lorne White


Sports Journalist & Photography

e. lorne@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Lorne White's Stories


Sam Hill


e. shill@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Sam Hill's Stories


Weather


Sat
4℃


Sun
5℃


Mon
3℃


Tue
2℃


Wed
3℃


Thu
3℃




Top Stories

Our Latest Instagram Post

Our Latest Video

Our Latest In Focus

Upcoming Featured Events

Follow Us

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Add us to your Circles Follow us on Youtube Listen on Soundcloud Start Pinning with us Follow Our RSS