Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy


Josh Duncan


News Director

e. Josh@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Dylan McCullough


Journalist

e. Dylan@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Dylan McCullough's Stories


Megan Trudeau


Journalist

e. mtrudeau@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Megan Trudeau's Stories


Kent Molgat


Journalist

e. Kent@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Kent Molgat's Stories


Keith Lacey


PentictonNow Editor

e. Keith@PentictonNow.com
p. (250) 681-3802

Keith Lacey's Stories


Savannah Bagshaw


Events, Multi-media Journalist, Music columnist

e. Savannah@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.862.8010

Savannah Bagshaw's Stories


Nick Csek


Videographer

e. Nick@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Nick Csek's Stories


Stephanie Hilash


Reporter

e. Stephanie@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Stephanie Hilash's Stories


Dayne Patterson


Reporter

e. Dayne@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Dayne Patterson's Stories


Lorne White


Sports Journalist & Photography

e. Lorne@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Lorne White's Stories


Wesla English


Meteorologist

e. Wesla@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Wesla English 's Stories


Brittany Kapsha


Storyteller

e. Brittany@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250-862-8010

Brittany Kapsha's Stories


Kayleigh Zinger


Storyteller

e. kayleigh@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Kayleigh Zinger's Stories


Karen Montgomery


Business & Brand Development

e. Karen@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Karen Montgomery's Stories


Alexa Anderson


Marketing Assistant

e. Alexa@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Jessikha Hoeg


Contributor

e. Jessikha@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Jessikha Hoeg's Stories


Gillianne Joslin


Contributor

e. Jill@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Gillianne Joslin's Stories


Jim Csek


e. Jim@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.862.8010


Dylan Tyre


Technical support & development

e. DylanT@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Ryan Lahay


Technical support & development

e. Ryan@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Brianne McKenzie


Sales

e. Brianne@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Brock Raddatz


Sales

e. Brock@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Nikki Csek


Sales

e. Nikki@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Andrea Eichberger


Sales

e. Andrea@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Shannon MacNamara


Finance & Human Resources.

e. Shannon@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.862.8010


Sam Cullen


Technical support & development

e. SCullen@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Jason Strauss


Technical support & development

e. Jason@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Devin Chomyk


Technical support & development

e. Devin@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Sorcha Feeney


Technical support & development

e. Sorcha@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010