Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy


Cami Hill


Photographer/Promotions

e. cami@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Cami Hill's Stories


Dylan McCullough


Reporter

e. dylan@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Dylan McCullough's Stories


Erika Lipsett


Content Strategist

e. erika@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Erika Lipsett's Stories


JA Csek


Chief Financial Officer

e. jim@kelownanow.com
p. 250.862.8010

JA Csek's Stories


Josh Duncan


Reporter

e. josh@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Kayleigh Zinger


Content Strategist

e. kayleigh@kelownanow.com
p. 250-469-9626

Kayleigh Zinger's Stories


Kristen Edge


Content Strategist

e. kristen@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Kristen Edge's Stories


Liz Brown


Reporter

e. liz@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Liz Brown 's Stories


Lorne White


Sports Journalist & Photography

e. lorne@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Lorne White's Stories


Megan Trudeau


Reporter

e. mtrudeau@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Megan Trudeau's Stories


Sam Hill


Chief Operations Officer

e. shill@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Sam Hill's Stories


Sarah Lauzé


Content Strategist

e. sarah@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Sarah Lauzé's Stories


Savannah Bagshaw


Promotions, Events, and Photography

e. savannah@kelownanow.com
p. 250.862.8010

Savannah Bagshaw's Stories

Notice (8): Undefined variable: weather [APP/views/api/authors.ctp, line 63]



Wed
15℃


Thu
15℃


Fri
16℃


Sat
17℃


Sun
18℃


Mon
18℃




Top Stories

Our Latest Instagram Post

Our Latest Video

Our Latest In Focus

Upcoming Featured Events

Follow Us

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Add us to your Circles Follow us on Youtube Listen on Soundcloud Start Pinning with us Follow Our RSS